Melissa Fischer. wild in Michigan. naturalist

I’m desperate.

I’m desperate for sun and color. I think I’m going to post some pictures from this past summer so I can remember what the sun looks like. This rock and some bottles are the best I could do for color….

Kissing Rock in Lowell, MI. Looks like kids paint more than make out here.

Glass bottles used as yard ornaments at Second Chance Farm in Ada. The woman at the small farm is totally badass raising a ton of fruits and vegetables and guinea hens. She also built a porch and faced it in beautiful stones.

2 responses

  1. mom

    Did I miss the sun pictures?

    January 13, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    • melissakoski

      I can’t find the sun to get a picture… I’ll start w/ old summer pictures tomorrow (:

      January 13, 2011 at 4:34 pm

thoughts?

